Anna Ingwersen

ingweranna@gmx.de

 


 

Michelle Krenos

mk.michellekrenos@gmail.com


 

Niklas Geyer

niklas-geyer@t-online.de


 

Rumeysa Ozan

r.ozan66@outlook.de


 

Victoria Korte

Korte.viktoria@web.de

 

Jana Geyer


 

Sinja Pöggeler

sinja2301@web.de


 

Yusuf Uysal


 

Nico Remmert


 

 

 

Dünya Baradari


 

Isabell Hahn

hahn_isabell@web.de


 

Fabio D'Alessandro


 

Marta Primorac

Marta.primorac@gmx.de 


 

Patrick Schauerte

Unsere Ansprechperson aus der Verwaltung

 

 

 

 

p.schauerte@attendorn.org

 


Kontakt

Ansprechpartner im Rathaus

Patrick Schauerte

Hansestadt Attendorn

Kölner Straße 12

57439 Attendorn

 

02722/ 64-112

Das Logo des Jugendparlaments Attendorn